Just a walk in the park..

I totally spaced and forgot to post these!!! The story behind the photos is that I knew I really needed to update my headshots after I had my surgery 2 years ago.  So, back in the beginning of the summer I reached out to a friend and we started talking about where we wanted to shoot and when. Unfortunately, about a week later my “new” car suddenly had a water leak in the engine, which  resulted in the head gasket cracking and breaking. In English, it was bad news and I was going to need to find a new means of transportation…

Thankfully, everything finally came together in the end and I am so happy with how these ended up coming out!! They were done by Revtar Photography and you can check out more pictures here! Thanks again Rev ❤

Let me know what you guys think!!

 

3 thoughts on “Just a walk in the park..

  1. These are really beautiful Mel. Absolutely love them. Revtar captured your inner and outer beauty. xoxo Melissa Pickell

Leave a Reply

